Login Search
Printed from: http://www.napcrg.org/AboutUs/Committees/Awards


Awards Committee Mission

The Awards Committee oversees administration of the NAPCRG Awards Program by soliciting and evaluating nominations and selecting recipients. The Awards Committee overseas the Awards Breakfast at the Annual Meeting. 


Chair
Lorraine Wallace, PhD
wallace.621@osu.edu
Staff Liaison
Jiil Haught
jhaught@napcrg.org

 

Committee Members  
Susan Flocke, PhD
susan.flocke@case.edu
  June Carroll
jcarroll@mtsinai.on.ca
     

Rebecca Etz, PhD
rebecca.etz@vcuhealth.org

  Nancy Elder, MD
eldernc@ucmail.uc.edu
     
John Heintzman, MD
heintzma@ohsu.edu
  Jalila Jbilou, MD, MSc, PhD
jalila.jbilou@umoncton.ca 



Christopher P Morley, PhD
morleycp@upstate.edu
  Lars Peterson, MD, PhD
lpeterson@theabfm.org
     
Julie Phillips, MD, MPH
julie.phillips@hc.msu.edu
   Andrea Wendling, MD
aharmeling@msn.com


Activities: