Login Search
Printed from: http://www.napcrg.org/AboutUs/Committees/Communications


Communications Committee Mission

The Communications Committee is in charge of communications for NAPCRG. This includes identifying and communicating relevant news to our own members using methods such as our newsletter and the NAPCRG website, as well as promoting NAPCRG and primary care research to those outside our organization, such as policy makers, funding agencies and community physicians, through public relation and outreach initiatives.


Chair
Richelle Koopman, MD, MS
koopmanr@health.missouri.edu
Staff Liaison
Jill Haught
jhaught@napcrg.org

 

Committee Members  
Tammy Chang, MD
tachang@med.umich.edu
  Elizabeth Cope, MPH, PhD

elizabeth.l.cope@gmail.com

     
Roland Grad, MD, CM, MSc
roland.grad@mcgill.ca
  John Lind

getalifeguy@gmail.com

     
Sudha Koppula, MD
skoppula@ualberta.ca
  Randa M. Kutob, MD, MPH
rkutob@email.arizona.edu
     
Lynne Nemeth, PhD, RN
nemethl@musc.edu
  Kelly Nottingham, MPH
nottingk@ohio.edu



Eribeth Penaranda, MD
eribeth.penaranda@ttuhsc.edu
  Maribeth Porter, MD
maribethporter@ufl.edu
     

 

Activities:

  • NAPCRG News monthly newsletter
  • Video Project Promoting Primary Care Research
  • Primary Care Research Impact Stories project
  • NAPCRG website content
  • Annals of Family Medicine column