Login Search
Printed from: http://www.napcrg.org/AboutUs/Committees/Governance

Governance Committee Mission

It is governance committee’s responsibility to develop leadership and submit nominations for open board positions to the board for approval and appointment.

Chair
Vivian R Ramsden, RN, BSN, MS, PhD
viv.ramsden@usask.ca
Vice-Chair
Joy Melnikow, MD, MPH 
jamelnikow@ucdavis.edu
Staff Liaison
Tom Vansaghi, PhD
tvansaghi@napcrg.org

 

Committee Members  
Alan Adelman, MD, MS
aadelman@psu.edu
  Andrew Bazemore, MD, MPH
abazemore@aafp.org
     
Michael Green, MD, MPH

michael.green@dfm.queensu.ca

  Margaret Love, PhD
mlove@email.uky.edu
     
Eric Shaw, PhD
shaw_ek@mercer.edu

Fiona Webster, PhD

fiona.webster@utoronto.ca

     

Activities: