Login Search
Printed from: http://www.napcrg.org/AboutUs/Committees/Membership

Membership Committee Mission

The Membership Committee is responsible for recruitment of new NAPCRG members, promotion of diversity among the membership, and assessment of membership needs and coordination of strategies to meet those needs. The committee conducts membership evaluations, reaches out to underrepresented constituencies, develops and maintains programs to meet members’ needs, and communicate its work to NAPCRG’s membership.

Chair
Kim Griswold, MD, MPH
griswol@buffalo.edu
Staff Liaison
Jessica Sand, MPH
jsand@napcrg.org

 

Committee Members  
Beth Barnet
bbarnet@som.umaryland.edu
  Oralia Bazaldua, PharmD
bazaldua@uthscsa.edu
     
Elizabeth Clark, MD, MPH
clarkec@rwjms.rutgers.edu
  Allison Cole, MD, MS
Acole2@uw.edu
     
Carmen Garcia-Pena, MD
mcgarciapena@gmail.com
  Lillian Gelberg, MD, MSPH
lgelberg@mednet.ucla.edu



Jennifer Molokwu, MD
Jennifer.molokwu@ttuhsc.edu
  Marty Player, MD, MS
playerm@musc.edu

     

Activities: