Login Search
Printed from: http://www.napcrg.org/Resources/CrossBorderIntegratedPrimaryCareSymposium/ExpertSteeringCommittee

 Advancing the Science of Transformation in Integrated Primary Care:

Informing Options for Scaling-up Innovation

Symposium Expert Advisory Committee

(alphabetical order)


Arlene Bierman, MD, MS

Director, Center for Evidence and Practice Improvement

US Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality 


Andrew Bazemore, MD, MPH

Director, Robert Graham Center

Policy Studies in Family Medicine & Primary Care 


Rick Glazier, MD, MPH

Senior Core Scientist & Program Lead

Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences


Jeannie Haggerty, PhD

Full Professor, Department of Family Medicine

McGill University


David Meyers, MD, FAAFP 

Chief Medical Officer

US Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality


Robert Phillips, MD

Vice President, Policy & Research

American Board of Family Medicine


Robyn Tamblyn, BSCN, MSc, PhD

Scientific Director, Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Institute of Health Services and Policy Research